Sonoma County Office of Education

Alternative Education

Schools & Faculty

Administration

5340 Skylane Boulevard, Santa Rosa CA 95403
(707) 524-2876 | Fax (707) 524-2889


Amarosa Academy

Amarosa Academy

3261 Dutton Avenue, Santa Rosa CA 95407
Phone (707) 522-3322 | Fax (707) 544-8122

  • Alexis Huerta, Infant/Toddler Caregiver, Teen Parent Program
    (707) 522-3322 x 4111
  • Jason Gassaway, Community School Teacher/Independent Study
    (707) 522-3322 x 4107, jgassaway@scoe.org
  • Carol Whitney, RSP Teacher
    (707) 522-3322 x 4109, jwhitney@scoe.org
  • Saul Huerta, School Accountability Specialist
    (707) 522-3322, shuerta@scoe.org
  • Sharon Garcia, Permit Teacher, Teen Parent Program
    (707) 522-3322 x 4111, sgarcia@scoe.org
  • Meri Luscombe, Community School Teacher
    (707) 522-3322 x 4106, mluscombe@scoe.org
  • Jeff Valfer, Community School Teacher
    (707)522-3322 x 4108, jvalfer@scoe.org

Headwaters Academy

Headwaters Academy

1355 Industrial Avenue, Petaluma CA 94952
Phone (707) 763-0690 | Fax (707) 773-3269