Sonoma County Office of Education

New superintendents for 2014-15

07/22/2014 - Seven of Sonoma County’s 40 school districts begin the 2014-15 school year under the direction of new superintendents. They include:

  • Cinnabar | Tracie Kern
  • Cloverdale Unified | Rick Brewer (interim)
  • Horicon | Troy Sherman
  • Kashia | Debra Sheldon
  • Old Adobe Union | Jason Yamashiro
  • Roseland | Amy Jones-Kerr
  • Windsor Unified | Steve Jorgensen

New Superintendents
Left to right: Steven Jorgensen, Troy Sherman, Jason Yamashiro,
Debra Sheldon (in front), Tracie Kern, and Amy Jones-Kerr.
Not pictured: Rick Brewer