Sonoma County Office of Education


Find a District

Select a District:


Sonoma County has 40 school districts providing K-12 education: 31 elementary districts, 3 high school districts, and 6 unified districts. Elementary districts “feed” into high school or unified districts, while unified districts provide kindergarten through twelfth-grade education for the students living within their boundaries.

Not sure which district your home is located in? The County of Sonoma’s District Lookup By Address website is an online service that allows you to look up your school district by street address, along with your congressional, supervisorial, and other districts. You may also contact the main receptionist at the Sonoma County Office of Education, (707) 524-2600, to obtain the name of the school district corresponding to a particular street address.

Alexander Valley Union Montgomery Elementary
Bellevue Union Oak Grove Union
Bennett Valley Union Old Adobe Union
Cinnabar Petaluma City Elementary
Cloverdale Unified Petaluma Joint Union High
Cotati-Rohnert Park Unified Piner-Olivet Union
Dunham Rincon Valley Union
Forestville Union Roseland
Fort Ross Elementary Santa Rosa City Elementary
Geyserville Unified Santa Rosa City High
Gravenstein Union Sebastopol Union
Guerneville Sonoma Valley Unified
Harmony Union Twin Hills Union
Healdsburg Unified Two Rock Union
Horicon Waugh
Kashia West Side Union
Kenwood West Sonoma County Union High
Liberty Wilmar Union
Mark West Union Windsor Unified
Monte Rio Union Wright